GWA Board of Directors

President Shannon Greer sgreer@gwacademy.org
CFO Kevin Peterson kpeterson@gwacademy.org
Secretary Jaycee Rogers jrogers@gwacademy.org
Board Member Holly Myers hmyers@gwacademy.org
Board Member Casey Unrein cunrein@gwacademy.org
Board Member Rachel Stewart rachel.stewart@gwacademy.org
Board Member April Paxton apaxton@gwacademy.org
Board Member Shauna Mahoney smahoney@gwacademy.org
Executive Director Blake Clark bclark@gwacademy.org
GWA-18_jpg.jpg

GWA Board Meeting Schedule 2021-2022

July 22, 2021    
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

August 26, 2021    
5:00 p.m. **Board Retreat
George Washington Academy

September 23, 2021    
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

October 28, 2021    
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

November 11, 2021   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

December 9, 2021   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

January 27, 2022   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

February 24, 2022   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

March 24, 2022   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

April 21, 2022   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

May 26, 2022   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

June 23, 2022   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

GWA Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Easily Pay Online

You can now pay lunch and middle school fees online.