GWA Board of Directors

President Shannon Greer sgreer@gwacademy.org
CFO Patrick Carroll pcarroll@gwacademy.org
Secretary Matt Hafen mhafen@gwacademy.org
Board Member Holly Myers hmyers@gwacademy.org
Board Member Kevin Peterson kpeterson@gwacademy.org
Board Member Javier Jimenez jjimenez@gwacademy.org
Board Member April Paxton apaxton@gwacademy.org
Executive Director Blake Clark bclark@gwacademy.org
GWA-18_jpg.jpg

GWA Board Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

July 18, 2019  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

August 22, 2019  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

September 26, 2019  
4:00 p.m. 
Hampton Inn & Suites - 1250 W. SunRiver Parkway., St. George UT 84790

October 24, 2019  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

November 21, 2019 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

December 12, 2019 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

January 23, 2020 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

February 27, 2020 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

March 26, 2020 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

April 23, 2020 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

May 14, 2020 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

June 29, 2020 
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

GWA Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Easily Pay Online

You can now pay lunch and middle school fees online.