GWA Board of Directors

President Shannon Greer sgreer@gwacademy.org
CFO Patrick Carroll pcarroll@gwacademy.org
Secretary Matt Hafen mhafen@gwacademy.org
Board Member Holly Myers hmyers@gwacademy.org
Board Member Kevin Peterson kpeterson@gwacademy.org
Board Member Javier Jimenez jjimenez@gwacademy.org
Board Member April Paxton apaxton@gwacademy.org
Executive Director Blake Clark bclark@gwacademy.org
GWA-18_jpg.jpg

GWA Board Meeting Schedule 2020-2021

July 23, 2020   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

August 27, 2020   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

September 24, 2020   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

October 22, 2020   
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

November 19, 2020  
8:00 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

December 17, 2020  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

January 28, 2021  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

February 25, 2021  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

March 25, 2021  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

April 22, 2021  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

May 27, 2021  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

June 24, 2021  
7:30 p.m. 
George Washington Academy

GWA Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Easily Pay Online

You can now pay lunch and middle school fees online.